Press Arrow down to open the documentation menu without expanding the sidebar.
Press Esc to close the menu
Global
Configure settings that affect your entire company or specific workspaces. Set up workspaces, manage user access and authentication, configure workspace-level preferences, and monitor billing and compliance.