Fall 2020 Product Webinar

Building Resilience Into Your Customer Engagement

On an individual level, finding inner strength when faced with a challenge has always been important. This year brands are taking a page from their customers’ book and drawing on resilience like never before. In order to stand the test of these difficult times, they must transform, evolve, and reimagine their customer engagement strategies.

Join the Braze team for our Fall 2020 Product Webinar as we explore the tools, platform and channels, and powerful partnerships that make this all possible.

Two live webinar options are now available!

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Time: 10 am EDT | 3 pm BST

REGISTER NOW

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Time: 12 pm PDT | 3 pm EDT

REGISTER NOW



About Braze

Braze is a comprehensive customer engagement platform that powers relevant and memorable experiences between consumers and the brands they love. Context underpins every Braze interaction, helping brands foster human connection with consumers through interactive conversations across channels that deliver value quickly and continuously. The company was named a Leader in the 2019 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Mobile Marketing Platforms and was recognized as one of Inc Magazine's 2019 Best Workplaces. Braze is headquartered in New York with offices in Chicago, London, San Francisco, and Singapore.

Privacy Policy

Share this report

Trusted

Today’s top global brands are sending tens of billions of messages per month to over 2.1 billion monthly active users (MAU) with Braze.

Everyone Has a Story