Our Company

Our comprehensive customer engagement platform powers relevant and memorable experiences between consumers and the brands they love. Context underpins every Braze interaction, helping brands foster human connection with consumers. Braze is architected for speed and breadth. Whether it's integration with existing infrastructure, launching campaigns, or interacting live with consumers across channels, Braze helps brands iterate much faster to accelerate long-term value.


Who makes that possible? The members of our team at Braze. We’re a talented crew of individuals who are as curious as we are informed. We don't settle. We work together to create a culture that lifts up fresh perspectives with a deep commitment to delivering excellence and value.

Meet our Executive Team

Locations

19:41

London

14:41

New York City

11:41

San Francisco

2:41

Singapore

13:41

Chicago