This reference article explains how to archive a pre-existing Canvas and the effects of archiving a Canvas.
To stop a Canvas from sending or to remove it from your Dashboard, you can archive a Canvas. Go to the Canvas page, click the gear icon next to the selected Canvas, and click Archive.
There are also bulk actions you can use, such as archiving multiple Canvases, by checking the boxes next to the Canvases and selecting the revelant button.
When you archive a Canvas, the following will apply:
- No further messages from the Canvas will be sent.
- Segments associated with the archived Canvas will also be archived.
You can view all previously archived Canvases in the Archived folder on the Canvas page.
You can also choose to unarchive a Canvas. Go to the Archived folder on the Canvas page, click the gear icon next to the selected Canvas, and click Unarchive. Note that when you unarchive a Canvas, the associated archived Segments will also be unarchived.